Kontakt

Posted on

Nordic Black Theatre & Cafeteatret
Besøksadresse:
Hollendergata 8
0190 Oslo

Se kart

Postadresse
Hollendergata 8
0190 Oslo

epost: post@nordicblacktheatre.no

Telefon
22 41 95 00 / 98 80 18 84

Jarl Solberg (daglig leder)
91 88 06 13
jarl@nordicblacktheatre.no

Cliff Moustache (kunstnerisk leder)
90 93 10 38
cliff@nordicblacktheatre.no

Marianne Langhelle (booking & utleie)
22 17 50 10 / 41 20 22 66
marianne.langhelle@cafeteatret.no

Dominic Wilson (informasjon)
dominic@nordicblacktheatre.no
918 39 239

Paulucci A. Bakke (Lyd/Lys/Scene)
saltoquantico@gmail.com
909 99 843

Nadir Guendouz (NBX)
nadir@nordicblacktheatre.no
984 97 362

Ann-Magrit Børresen (NBX)
annbo@nordicblacktheatre.no
918 17 799

Teater Exit – teaterverksted for voksne
Renata Akseljunaite
epost : renata@nordicblacktheatre.no
482 23 773

Nordic Black Theatre Ungdomsgruppe (NBU)
Tuva Hennum
tuvahennum@gmail.no